Home Page

Prime Areas

Prime Areas


There are three areas of PSED (Personal, Social, Emotional Development). 


  • Making relationships

  • Self-confidence

  • Self-awareness and managing feelings and behaviour


Communication and Language


  • Listening and attention

  • Understanding and speaking


Physical Development

  • Moving and handling

  • Health and self-care

financial management standards in schools award activemark 2008 award eco schools silver award healthy schools award international school award 2001-2014 sing up silver award