Sherston C of E

Primary School

Learning, Caring and Achieving Together

National Curriculum

Programmes of Study


This page contains the National Curriculum programmes of study for Primary Schools (Keys stages 1 & 2). These show the learning objectives for each area of the National Curriculum that must be covered during your child's time in Primary School.