Sherston C of E

Primary School

Learning, Caring and Achieving Together


The school's Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mrs Sue Leyden

The Deputy Safeguarding Lead is Mr Dean Moran

Nominated Governor for Safeguarding is Jane Harden


If you are concerned about a child's safety outside of school hours contact the MASH (Wiltshire Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub) on 0300 4560108